Useful Links

Useful Links

Claydon High School

Open Morning

We would be delighted if you would like to visit our school.

Please telephone Ms J Saunders, Headteacher’s PA on 01473 836 110 to book in and have a tour while the school is in operation. Parents/carers and students are welcome.

Ms Taylor | Headteacher 

Open Morning dates for 2019-2020 are as follows:

  • Monday 23rd September 2019
  • Thursday 26th September 2019
  • Monday 30th September 2019
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • Monday 7th October 2019
  • Thursday 10th October 2019
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • Thursday 17th October 2019
  • Monday 28th October 2019
  • Thursday 31st October 2019
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • Thursday 5th March 2020
  • Monday 16th March 2020
  • Thursday 26th March 2020
  • Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • Thursday 18th June 2020
  • Monday 6th July 2020