Local Governing Body

Governor Committee Structure


The Governing Body only has Full Governing Body meetings.

 Code of Conduct


Please click to access the Governor’s Code of Conduct

 Governor Business and Other Interests


Please click to access the list of Governor Pecuniuary Interests 2017-18

 Governor Meeting Attendance


Please click below:

Governor Meeting Attendance 2017-2018

Governor Meeting Attendance 2016 - 2017

 Membership of the Governing Body


Please click to access Membership of the Governing Body 2017-2018. Current school year members of the governing body are listed below:

 Parent Governors


Mrs Katherine West, (Vice Chair) Term of Office 08/02/2018 — 07/02/2022

Mr Inno van den Berg, Term of Office 22/03/2018 — 21/03/2022

 Trust Appointed Governors


Mrs Liz Stone, (Chair) Term of Office 01/07/2015 - 30/06/2019 (info@claydonhigh.com)

Mr Nigel Andrews, Term of Office 08/02/2018 — 07/02/2022

Mr Chris Studd,  Term of Office 01/07/2015 - 30/06/2019

Mrs Beverley Sutton, Term of Office 1/07/2015 - 30/06/2019


Staff Governors

Ms Maéve Taylor, Headteacher (info@claydonhigh.com)

Mr Richard Pope, Term of Office 08/01/2016 - 07/01/2020

Mr Ed Voller, Term of Office 01/06/2017 - 31/05/2021