Term Dates 

 

 

Academic Year 2018-19

Academic Year 2019-20

Autumn Term begins

Tuesday 4th September 2018

(PD Day)

Monday 2nd September 2019

(PD Day)

Autumn Term ends

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Thursday 19th December 2019

Half Term

22nd-26th October 2018 inclusive

21st-25th October 2019 inclusive

PD Days

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 19th October

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Spring Term begins

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

(PD Day)

Monday 6th January 2020

(PD Day)

Spring Term ends

Friday 5th April 2019

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Half Term

18th-22nd February 2019 inclusive

17th-21st February 2020 inclusive

PD Days

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term begins

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 20th April 2020

Summer Term ends

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Half Term

27th-31st May 2019 inclusive

25th-29th May 2020 inclusive

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 4th May 2020

PD Days

Friday 28th June 2019

Friday 26th June 2020



Please note that PD Days for the 2019-20 academic year may be subject to change